Contest: Dream gift for my mom./♥️🎁♥️/ Concurso: Regalo soñado para mi mamá. / By @rose-o

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians

I am so happy participating in this contest, I had always looked for an opportunity to pour out my heart for what I would have done for my Mum That I Couldn't Achieve.

When Growing Up I watched my mum raise I And My Siblings Alone Because My Dad Was Hardly At Home, She would run day and night, even going to the extent of selling her properties To Make Us Go To School And Become Someone Great In Life.

I Promised My Mum That I Would Make Her Proud By Making Her Dreams Come To Pass, And She said that would be a big gift For Her. I promised to give her a better life and a comfortable one.
So I Started Making Plans On Fufiling That Goal because I taught if I become successful in life I could give her everything she could ask for , she don't need to sell her properties anymore rather I will replace everything she sold.

I was almost at the peak of achieving that When She Left Us To This Evil World, At First I Wanted Giving Up On My Dreams But I Remembered she had always wanted that so I kept pushing on so I could make my siblings happy and also my mom would be happy that atleast I am working towards Fufiling my promise.
I decided to do what I couldn't do for my mom To My Siblings as the eldest they are looking up to me and I promise to make them proud and be a role model worth emulating.

Screenshot_20210520-062642.png

Am Currently Rounding Up With My Academic And I Know If all things being equal,The Outcome Would Be Very Good.
Thanks For Reading

Special Mention:
@bright-obias
@anasuleidy
#steemitnursery
#steemitblog
#nigeria

Sort:  

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #156

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25