The dairy game || visit to garden of guava || by @rizwanzafar ||24-05-2021.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone I hope you will be fine and doing well with the blessings of Allah. Last week I became the the toddler in steemit Nursery. So, I'm really happy. Today I will tell you about my visit of garden of guava near my village. As you know guava is very tasty and attractive fruit. And many people like it. It has many advantages.

IMG-20210524-WA0002.jpg

As you know that the guava fruit is grow on a tree. Which is also very beautiful scene of nature
As you can see the leaves of guava tree. Which represents many beautiful things. And greenery which make us mently healthy. This is a reason why I visit a guava garden. It tree are not too tall but it branches spread all around. Many animals like goat, buffalo and cow likes it leaves which are very tasty for them.

IMG-20210524-WA0021.jpg

Now I will show you some more guava tree pictures. In this picture you can see more leaves and also some baby guava which look very beautiful. And also very attractive. In the beginning some flowers grew up on the guava trees. And then after flowers become dry. Then some little guava grew up. And become large in size after some time.

IMG-20210524-WA0017.jpg

In the start the taste of guava is not so good. It is very green in the beginning. But after some days its colour changed and become low green or low yellow. As you know there two types of guava inside of it. One kind is white and second kind id red which is very beautiful and interesting. But sorry to say there is no red guava inside it which garden is visit by me.

IMG-20210524-WA0022.jpg

There is many benefits of a guava fruit. It is very helpful in some diseases. Inside it there are many vitamins like A , vitamin K, vitamin B6 and vitamin C. These vitamins are very important for human body. And we find some mineral like Calcium
Iron
Magnesium
Manganese
Phosphorus
Potassium
Sodium
Zinc.

IMG-20210524-WA0001.jpg

How is beautiful nature. It beauty is epic. Guava are very good in its taste when they are ready. In the start they very hard but after some time they become the soft but some are very hard too. Without knif we can not cut them but soft one's can cut by hands

IMG-20210524-WA0014.jpg

I also capture some pictures of green grass in garden. It is also the part of nature and add some beauty in nature.

IMG-20210524-WA0012.jpg

In the last we can see the combine picture of sun and guava tree. I hope you will like my post and photography. Thanks a lot for read my post.
These photos are captured by me with my mobile.

Iphone 7+

Thanks for coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69