The diary game betterlife ||How spend my whole day 8/06/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends how are you i hope you are all well and enjoying your healthy life.I will share my diary with you today and tell you what I did today and how I spent my day today.And I hope that you will present today's diary which I am going to share with you in a good way and you will like it very much.

Early Morning.

I got up early this morning and the Fajr call was going on. I went to the mosque to offer the Fajr prayer and I offered the Fajr prayer in congregation, after which I recited the Qur'an for a while.Then I came back and went for a walk in the park.The view of the park was very beautiful. I enjoyed the park a lot.Many more people came to the park for morning walks.The cool morning air keeps a person refreshed so I go to the park every day to enjoy it.Today there were beautiful flowers blooming in the park which were presenting a very lovely scene and looked very beautiful.I also made some flowers and some pictures of the park which I am sharing with you. I hope you like them too.I spent some time in the park and I also exercised.After that I intended to return to the home and returned to my house. When I returned, I took a shower, changed my clothes, and had breakfast.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81BWE6RDfpWbnyaojKamLH2PFsryu8Bzr3V2eSkb6cJAxvCeSzZL2UJiXFbnaQRCckiD2FQt5X3gdj6MYaoakoiVP6q8BQ.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xqL3EdAB3Ms3HUG5XGdQS5zPfCVxBs6kFyTgXzaJmbFgak944jGw6nw59XfiBUBu73G1kgE8PhhLkXVEyGGvEJQMQSqjC.jpeg

It is canal area of our village .Populated on the banks of the canal .This canal remains close in winter.And in summer it flows water .
And its both so you are populated .People here spend a lot of peaceful life.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z2DoRCa9rCHJAguNWP8hmVjxTCZraARXWT9KXVgAa12M7UhAX8HrAbHRdgksWxUGgcptFL6VtJ6B4N7Qym6JktcUKciJJ.jpeg

This is a beautiful area of ​​our area . This is the area of ​​the village .People live in harmony with each other .People share each other's happiness
The people here are very happy.
FB_IMG_1622306603644.jpg

Visit to beautiful place.

Later, after this, I went to a beautiful place to
visit.This is a very beautiful area of ​​our Pakistan.
People come here to visit from remote cities and areas.People stay here for many days to visit.These are cold areas.Nature has given these areas a lot of pride.There are beautiful mountain and water glasses here.There are very beautiful sights here .I am very happy to be here.And I was very happy to see these beautiful areas and things.

IMG_20210602_072104_532.jpg

My first achievement 1 post link here

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rizwanwattoo/achievement-1-or-or-introduction-to-steemit-or-or-new-comer-or-or-rizwanwattoo

Special thanks

@cryptocannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is so good very nice...

 3 years ago 

Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45