The dairy game with steem //better life // photography// 19 May 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello, I hope you are all well. I pray to God to keep all my friends happy, because this is Sunday, so I will tell you about all my engagements.
First of all, after reciting my morning prayers this morning, I recited the Qur'an to Allah Almighty. After that, I exercised for about a kilometer. After that, I returned home and used my mobile phone for a while. What if breakfast was ready for breakfast then I ate and after breakfast I went out a little and after eating I had to walk forty steps then there was a little work to be done at home he worked and then I had no work all day I was absolutely free so I thought let's go see a friend and tell him about this tape so he can get something out of it too.
That's when I got a call from my friend Tahir. Dude, make me an account of Stamet today and give me some introductions about it. So my friend also came.
First I introduced the statement website and then I created an account for it.
.
20210519_190026.png

20210519_190138.png

then near my house we have land with a few fruit plants, including guava, pomegranate, apricot and malt. Of these, only guava is bearing fruit at the moment and the rest of the plants are not bearing fruit yet and the remaining fruit will be there for about a month, so he should eat it himself and also feed his friend Tahir.

20210519_190455.png

20210519_190529.png

I forgot to mention the most important fruit you love and that is the berry plant. By the grace of God, we have sweet berries of this berry and these are round berries. It is called khupai berry. There are different types. There are different flavors. When they are raw, they turn green and after ripening they turn red. Most of them ripen in the sun. The more sun there is, the faster the berries will ripen. You can see for yourself that the color of the berries is green and red. God willing, every year it is filled with good berries. All my family, friends, relatives and most importantly, such children eat with great enthusiasm and then After that I broke some berries and put them in my pocket and then my friend also broke them and he also took them for his family. If a friend likes to eat berries then most welcome. And then I had to go too. I had to load in my mobile. My internet package was over. And why did I have to send the post too, so I went to the market mobile shop on time and loaded and installed the internet package. And then I came back home after graduation. Thank God I had a very good day and a very happy day.۔

Sort:  

Guava is my favourite fruit . So that I like your post . Your diary game is very good . I hope you tomorrow will be very good as today .

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir for positive thinking on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56