The Diary Game | The charm of Tapak Tuan Waterfall, South Aceh

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210516-WA0028.jpg

Assalamualaikum, all Steemit friends, hope you are all healthy and always smile while doing all your activities.

This is my sixth The Diary Game post in the Steemit Nursery community, but while making posts in the Steemit Nursery community, it has never received support from steemcurators or booming, only getting a label in my first post, I don't know what was wrong with my post. I also compare the posts of other people who get support with my posts which are not too different, but if there are deficiencies in the post moderators and alumni in the community can provide input to me so that I can improve on the next post but even then nothing helps me, All Posts I in the Steemit Nursery community don't seem to be looking wrong with my post.

When it comes to posting, I have been able to get a copy of this, but this time I have been able to air the latest weather in Aceh South for a while in the middle of the car. if there are friends who don't know me friends can look at the post achievement 1

IMG-20210516-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0027.jpg

Tapak Tuan has a very beautiful natural view besides the waterfall tourist spot it also has beautiful mountain views which are located on the edge of the sea.

IMG-20210516-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210516-WA0022.jpg

I also took the time to stop for a while on the side of the road because I was a little tired when driving a car, rather than later an accident, it's better to take a break on the side of the road while looking at the view of the mountains and playing with my son.

my children and my wife quite enjoyed this view because it was their first time going to the highlands after we rested for about 30 minutes we continued our journey to return to the resting place.

This is my little story about my activities today. Hopefully this story will become a reference for friends if anyone wants to go to the Tapak Tuan area, South Aceh. If in my story there are words that are not polite, I hope that they will be tolerated.

Greetings from me @rizal.cuk
achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Bg neutulong boh link achievement1 di miyup postingan mangat bagah na dukungan

 3 years ago 

ok terima kasih saran nya

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46