Contest: My first step on STEEMIT | "Still not getting any support at all" [email protected]

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG-20210529-WA0028.jpg

My Short Biography

Hello everyone, my name is Rizal, I just joined steemit about two months ago. I am now 35 years old and I already have 3 children, I live in the country of Indonesia, Aceh province, North Aceh district, Meunasah sagoe village. If you want to know me more, you can look at the Achievement 1 post.
click here

Listening to Steemit and what I think about steemit

I have known new steemit in these 2 months and even then saw my friends at the hangout starting to get busy with steemit that's why I asked to register a steemit account with my friend named @aldrich10 and he also taught me about making posts on steemit.

Before I joined steemit, I thought steemit was like applications that could make money with lots of ads. But after I studied it it turned out that steemit was different from applications or sites that made money.

My achievements in the newcomer community and the content I'm looking for.

I have achieved Achievement 4 in the Newcomers community with the existence of this Newcomers community, it really helped me in getting to know the steemit work system and helped me make posts on steemit and get support for the Achievement posts that made me even more excited to make further posts.

After that I joined the Steemit Nursery community to make my daily posts because I saw many posts that received support in the Steemit Nursery community but I was on the disadvantaged side because I had made 6 posts of The Diary Game in the Steemit Nursery community but my posts didn't getting any support at all it definitely makes me excited now to make posts.

The things I have learned since joining steemit

As long as I joined steemit I've learned a few things about making posts on how to change from steem dollars to steem on the wallet and several other things.

What I haven't learned and my worries

What I'm worried about right now is that my posts don't get support, actually I expect support so that I can develop in steemit at least by getting support it makes me more motivated to make posts on steemit. As long as I joined the steemit nursery community and have made 6 posts but not one has received support from either @steemcurator01 or @booming I only got a label on my first post.

Two nice people I have met

Just mentioning this person is very unfair because many friends have helped me such as @aldrich10 @irwansyah-zauwil @maepoong and several other friends and they also have taught me about this steemit if not for them maybe until now I don't know steemit and haven't been able to make a good post.

Users I admire

I want to follow @papi.mati's performance where he is very enthusiastic and passionate about making good posts and his account is growing very fast.

My first 6 months in steemit and the goals I want to achieve

I hope that in 6 months my account can have a steem power of 1500 but this feels heavy because I don't have the support in my post which also makes me less active in steemit but I still hope to get what I want.

What I often tell friends to join steemit

I also invite people to join steemit so that we can grow together here.

I'M INVITE MY FRIEND TO JOIN THIS CONTEST

@irwansyah-zauwil
@salam57
@aldrich10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53