Introducing myself to the steemit community, Nursery by @riska-amanda

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210511_105435.jpg

Good afternoon dear friends, on this opportunity I want to join the Nursery community, before that I want to greet all the friends in this Nursery community, Hi my friends, how are you, I hope you are fine, introduce my name @riska-amanda , I am 35 years old, my status is married and has two sons and two daughters, I am a housewife who has a simple type, we live in a very simple family, aspirations to be a housewife who is loyal to my husband and a good mother to my children, i pray to the almighty that we and our family will be given a long life and want to help them my children lead a successful life in the future, and want to educate them well, because the main school of children we are guidance from the family, then guidance in schools with the guidance of their teacher.

Talk about hobbies

Every human being must have different hobbies, my hobby is that I really like reading and writing, why do I like reading? Because many say reading is a window to the world because reading can add insight to knowledge and can find things that we haven't know.

For everyday I work in one of the private pauds in Al-Lutfi paud which is located in my own village in Teungoh village, I am very happy to do my job as a teacher, because it happens that I really like children, in my opinion it spends time with Children is a very fun thing, I educate them with great love and they My students also seem to really love me.

IMG-20201208-WA0132.jpg

Paud Al-Lutfi has been running for about six years during which I also served there, I worked there with the help of three teachers and one school principal, every day we spent our lives there for four to three hours per day.

We as teachers are accustomed to all the routines that exist in schools, the children also come with a cheerful face every day. Our vision and mission at Paud Al-Lutfi is "Exploring potential, building a foundation to develop a generation that has Islamic intellect". The teacher feels proud to work at Paud Al-Luthfi even though the facilities are still lacking but children have a high level of learning, it's all thanks to our support and guidance from teachers and also their parents in educating their children.

As for the reason I joined here, I want to connect the laturrahmi with friends in the community. This Nursery can also add to my insight, can also share stories about my days, I will be very happy and grateful if friends welcome warm my arrival.

At this point, my self-introduction on the occasion today, thank you for visiting and reading my self-introduction post, I beg your pardon if any of my words are wrong, I will be very happy if there are comments and give criticism through your comments.

Greetings from @riska-amanda

Sort:  

Hello @riska-amanda,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Alumni in our community.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

 3 years ago 

thank you for welcoming me very well friends, i am happy to join here, nice to meet you from @riska-amanda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83