Contest: Dream gift for my mom on Mother's Day 💝 💌 🎁 💝by @riska-amanda

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends who are in Steemit Nursery, I greet you all, I hope you will be fine, well, on this occasion I am participating in a contest held by @anasuleidy in accordance with the theme that has been set (dream gift for my mother) I am very happy to participate in this contest, because here I can express all my feelings, heart and affection for my mother, I know that every day every moment, even every second of happiness that we feel all cannot escape from a mother's prayer , many even say that our heaven lies at the feet of our mothers.

In this case I don't want happiness to only reach me, I also want to invite friends to participate here, come on my friends @taillah @humaidi, @muksa, let's participate together here, to be more certain I'll be will leave a contest link at the end of my post.

IMG_20210515_161454.jpg

My friends introduce me, this is my mother, I really love her because of that on a special day, Mother's Day I want to give her something special, actually I wanted to give her a gift since last year but until now I have not had enough money to buy a special gift. what my mother wanted, her mukena was very worn and unfit to be used anymore, when I saw her mukena my heart broke and my conscience whispered, "Mother ... I cry and pray to the almighty so that I will be given more fortune to make my mother happy, and hopefully by participating here I can fulfill my mother's wishes.

For friends who want to enter the contest, click the link below:

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@anasuleidy/contest-dream-gift-for-my-mom-love-love-concurso-regalo-sonado-para-mi-mama

Sort:  

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry # 07

 3 years ago 

Thank my friend

 3 years ago 

Your wish is very simple and noble, may Allah always bestow his mercy on your family, and may you be the winner, greetings from me @rifki1

 3 years ago 

I am very happy to hear your praise, thank you for the prayer, I hope that here we can win together

 3 years ago 

Yes, may God answer your prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45