Busy and Not getting support that makes me start to be lethargic on steemit

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

download.jpeg
Source

It's also said to be busy, yes, but that's not only the reason I'm less active in steemit, there are other reasons behind me being less active in steemit but I'm still trying to be positive. When other people post the diary game and get support from the curator I also try to publish a good post about my diary but still post 0.

I joined steemit with one goal, namely to find out about the steemit community, and how the community works. I am more active in forex and some other crypto assets. I am more active in trading and looking for profit from it.

But I don't want to trade with steem or sbd because I want to build my reputation and account with sufficient SP to provide curation to my steemians friends and also to posts that I like.

Let alone giving other people a vote, I didn't get a vote myself and had trouble building my steem power. Maybe this is all the reason I'm lazy to make posts and more often read other people's posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48