The Diary Game Betterlife, Buying Clothes at Iman Jaya Shop located in Rangkaya Aceh Utara on 16-05-2021.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG20210516221600.jpg

Assalamualaikum, good night everyone, I hope you are healthy, tonight I go to the clothes shop, I want to buy new clothes because the old clothes are small, they don't fit anymore when I wear them so I want to buy new ones. I leave home at 8pm at night and I bought clothes at the Iman Jaya shop located in Rangkaya Aceh Utara, I went to the shop with my friend named Boytami, he also wanted to buy some new clothes because the old ones were no longer fit to wear.

My friend and I have entered several shops, but there are no good clothes so we both entered another shop, the second shop that I entered was also not good for me and my friends, then I entered the third shop there was also no clothes which is good for both of us, and we both enter the fourth shop this is where there are good clothes and suitable for my personal and my friends. Now it is very difficult to find good clothes because it is over Eid, so all the good clothes have been chosen and bought by the buyer.

This is the atmosphere and situation at the Iman Jaya shop located in Rangkaya Aceh Utara!

IMG20210516233530.jpg
this person is the owner of the Iman Jaya shop named Mahlil he lives in Lhoksukon, North Aceh, he is getting married next year, when I found out I was happy.

IMG20210516221605.jpg

IMG20210516221608.jpg

IMG20210516221610.jpg

IMG20210516221614.jpg

Tonight is not as usual at the Jaya Jaya shop, usually in this shop there are a lot of buyers who come, maybe because of Eid, to celebrate Eid everyone buying new clothes, therefore it is only natural that all clothes shops are quiet.

My friend and I looked at the clothes in the shop, there were so many good clothes that we had a hard time choosing the better ones. It was impossible for us to buy them all because there was not enough money, so I just chose some of my clothes to buy, so too with my friend, she also picked only a few of the best clothes to buy.

IMG20210516221629.jpg

After choosing clothes that we thought were good and paying for them, we both went straight to the motorbike to go home.

IMG20210516235017.jpg

In the middle of my trip, I saw Ice Gak Beres, then my friend and I stopped for a moment to buy the ice, even though the name of this ice is cute, this ice has a variety of very delicious flavors such as chocolate, strawberry, pineapple, orange, melon, and others, the most love is the taste of chocolate, not long I waited for the ice that we ordered was finished, I took the ice and paid for it, after that we both immediately went on our way home.

I really hope for your help, thank you for reading, greetings from me @rifki1 to you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

happy to read your diary, you and your friends will definitely feel happy because you want to buy new clothes, surely the clothes you buy have very good quality

 3 years ago 

now it is very difficult to find good clothes, I was lucky to find them.

 3 years ago 

Congrats to you two - it took you a lot of time, but you found the clothes you liked. Usually it takes me week, as I have some difficulties in making a decision, so I envy you 😁

Curiosity: is the Ice Gak Beres regular ice cream? On the photo it doesn't look like that. Is it some regional dessert?

#affable #argentina

 3 years ago 

It is better to make decisions within a week than to rush.

ice is not right is ice that is currently popular in Aceh, originating from the field, in the photo it is not food but milk powder, ice is wrong is actually combined milk.

#Es gak beres

images (5).jpeg
sumber

 3 years ago 

Thanks for that response. Combined milk - I can imagine it's really tasty!

#affable #argentina

 3 years ago 

Of course @ papi-mati, this ice tastes really good.

#creator

images (6).jpeg
sumber

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46