Contest: A dream gift for my mom on Mother's Day🎈🎉🎊🎂 by @rifki1.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello, good afternoon my friend, wherever you are, I hope we are all protected by God the Almighty, who has given us health and the opportunity to meet in this very happy afternoon. On this occasion I would like to take part in a contest in this community, before me. enter the contest first I want to thank @anasuleidi who made this contest the aim is to help steemits, especially for us newcomers to feel at home on this platform, also solely for the progress of this community.

I also invite my friends @riska-amanda, @kadri01, @suhadi to join this contest. Now I will discuss about The Dream Gift for my mother on Mother's Day.
images (4).jpeg
sumber

This month is the month where Mother's Day will fall, on that day we as children must make a celebration for mothers to remember the services of the mother in educating her children from childhood to adulthood, on that day we as children must give our mothers something he likes the most or something that makes him happy.

So on that day I will give mom something that she likes, that is, I want to buy jewelry for you such as necklaces, rings and other jewelry, because I think you really like wearing these jewelery, she looks happy when wearing them, so I decided to give jewelry to mom On Mother's Day, I hope my mother will be happy to see this.

The conclusion is that I will give jewelry to my mother when Mother's Day arrives because I think my mother will be happy and happy with this gift on Mother's Day.

if you want to take part in this contest, you can click on the contest link below to find out the rules and regulations for the contest👇
https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@anasuleidy/contest-dream-gift-for-my-mom-love-love-concurso-regalo-sonado-para-mi-mama

Best Regards @rifki1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Rifki jr (@Rifkijr58109544) Tweeted:
Contest: A dream gift for my mom on Mother's Day🎈🎉🎊🎂 by @rifki1. — Steemit https://t.co/UbNwnLT6r8 https://twitter.com/Rifkijr58109544/status/1393477833041735681?s=20

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry # 02

 3 years ago 

Of course I have to work hard to achieve my wish

 3 years ago 

Your mom is surely so happy and blessed to have you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you friends, everything I am working on is incomparable to the services of my parents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97