Welovepowerups: Today I Can Power Up Again

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

IMG_20210612_033755.jpg

Hello steemians, how are you guys today?

As said a while ago that I really seriously want to build my steem power steemit as a form of my real investment with this great platform, I'm jealous to see other people have a lot of steem power while I only have a little, so when I vote to other users there will be no value at all.

Fortunately yesterday there was one of my posts that got a vote from booming02 and I used the claimed sbd to make it as steem power. Even though it's only a little, I'm still happy to be able to do power ups again and increase my sp even though slowly.

IMG_20210612_033632.jpg

One week ago I also did power up, as you know I do power up depending on the rewards I have, and I will continue to do power up because I want to have 1000 SP for my initial target in steemit.

Today I did a power up of 24 steem, this is the result of the 1.7 sbd that I converted to steem. Whereas last week I only did 5 steem for power up because my posts didn't get any rewards at all.

IMG_20210612_033656.jpg

And until the time I publish this post I already have 49.8 SP in my account. Even though it's a small amount I'm still happy and grateful to be able to continue to increase my SP.

Hopefully I can have 100 steem in the next few days.

Sort:  

Hi, @reza-khem,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Ini adalah upvote mengejar ketinggalan untuk postingan Achievement 1, Achievement 5-1, dan Achievement 5-2 ( kurasi saya gabungkan di postingan ini)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70