Contest: The place I dream of traveling to is Japan

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

At first I like to thank @anasuleidy and @steemitnursery for this great contest.

When I think about my dream of traveling, I wanted to travel in my country and around the word. But “the place” I want to travel mostly is Japan. There are many reasons why I love Japan. Let me tell you those reasons.

Before that, I will tell you how I started to love Japan and then I will tell why I wanted to visit Japan.

image.pngSource

Since I was a kid, I read a lot. When I got my library cards it was like a ticket to travel around the world. I have read many books from different countries. When I read books from Japan they made me fall in love with Japan. The nature and the culture of them.

I want to visit the Japan to see Sakura blossom in the spring. I want to walk in a path covered with them. Not only that I want to go and visit Fuji. And I also want to see how beautiful the Fuji Yama looks in the winter.

image.pngSource

As read in books I like to experience eating on a Chabudai, sitting on a tatami mat. Another thing I like is their traditional dress. Wearing a Kimono is also included in my dream when I visit the Japan.

I am not sure whether they still have the Kabuki shows. But I like what I have read in the books.

One day I will visit my dream place for sure. And I will walk under the Sakura blossom. Then I will stare at the Fuji while holding my love for them💖.

If you are interested about this contest here You can find the details.

I like to invite @imanthadd, @sandu and @imalka to participate with this contest.

Thank you for reading❤.

Sort:  

Friend I loved your publication, I even imagine you in the cumin of the flowers with the kimono.
Thanks for participating.

Thank you for organizing a great contest

Japan is an amazing country to travel to ..the weather and their language are top notch

And the culture also.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend

My son loves Japan, he would like to visit it one day, he likes its food and animes. There are many reason to visit Japan.

Thank you for sharing with us.

Wish him to make his dream come true

 2 years ago 

Me too...Thank you for your wishes.

cheers to our Japan dream❤ !

The reason I didn't mention 😉.

Wooww...Thank you @rasinkani to mention me in this amazing contest😍

I like to experience eating on a Chabudai, sitting on a tatami mat.

This is the same in my case also. other than that, I wanna try their moving doors..😁

And food 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46