You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Dream gift for my mom./♥️🎁♥️/ Concurso: Regalo soñado para mi mamá.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I like to participate this contest. But But I'm a new comer to this community. But I joined to steemit platform on February 2021. So Can I participate this contest? Also I haven't any membership in this community. Such as; Newborn, Toddler, Alumni. Is it problem to post the articles?

Introduction post-Achievement 01

Screenshot (13)_LI.jpg

Sort:  

You can join our community without any problem and the contests are open to all steemians so please prepare your entry I will be attentive.
Greetings!

 3 years ago 

Ok I will prepare my entry. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49