Contest: Dream gift for my mom./♥️🎁♥️/ Regalo soñado para mi mama |@ransika|19.05.2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi dear steemians,

Firstly I like to thank @anasuleidy to organize this interesting contest for all steemians in the steemit platform. Because this is a good opportunity to all of us for describe our love and feel about our mothers. I saw soo many contest in the various types of communities. That all contests were good. But I think this is the best contest among other contests which I saw. So I’m not going to talk more about this contest. I’m going to start my entry relevant to this contest.

‘’Mother’’ is the most beautiful word in the world. As well as she is the best women in our life. We all have a good mom. Actually we unable to describe from words about mom. My mom is 44 years old. She is the most beautiful women in my world. Most likely she is not just my mother. Most of the time she is a friend of mine.

20200808_113107.jpg

20200808_102327.jpg

When I heard, she was tell my dad, she likes to go to tour of Australia. Because she mostly like that country. But she don’t tell me about her willing. I think because she don’t like to go to somewhere without us. As she is more important to us than her passion. But she can’t afford to go with our family. So I goodly know it is a dream of her.
Today I gave a new Samsung android phone to her for mother's day. I was hoping to give it to her on Mother's day. But I unable to give it to her on the mother's day. Because my money not enough on that day. But I able to bought it today. She was so happy after gave it. Because previously she had a basic phone. It has some errors. But her money not enough to take a new phone on these days. So I gave a new phone to her by my steemit money.

IMG_20210519_115325.jpg

IMG_20210519_115448.jpg

IMG_20210519_122302.jpg
Her Previous Phone & New Android Phone

But it isn’t my dream. My dream is to take her on a tour to Australia one day. I hope to make that dream come true immediately. I think if I could make that dream come true, it would be the best gift I could give my mom.
I think all of our mothers have given us a lot. But they did not give us anything in hopes of gifts. She always gave us the things we loved, since we were little. So if we can identify the dream in her heart and make it come true, it will be very valuable to her.

As well as I like to invite @thimalteb, @saman88, @iresha for join with this interesting contest.

And also follow this link and going through this contest;
Link

THANK YOU!!!

Sort:  

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #133

 3 years ago 

You are welcome. Actually nice contest🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29