You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Where You Want See Your Self in Steemit After 2 Years

Hi Sis,

Oh I love to see your drawings. so cute

I want to become a country representative of Pakistan.

That's good we need more girls for the Indian continent ;) Girl CRs hee hee.

Is that SP tracker diagram hand-drawn? It's beautiful.

I didn't use Steemit for money

That's nice. Do whatever thing you do best and you will return good one day.

It seems both of us have same ideas. Ha haa... Cute and well structured article. Good luck with all your works

Sort:  

Hi @randulakolarage
Thank you so much for your compliments.
Hoping for the best.
Yes the drawing is hand-drawn.

That's nice. Do whatever thing you do best and you will return good one day.

That's what I love about it.

It seems both of us have same ideas.

I'm glad🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50