You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Where You Want See Your Self in Steemit After 2 Years/ Concurso: Dónde quieres verte en Steemit después de 2 años

I do not have much knowledge of how to do it,

You are already a curator if you vote good contents. To make an impact as a curator, you have to increase your steempower so that you can give a value to good content. You can work hard and earn or also you can spend some money to buy steem.

I like your desire to support quality and to growth of steemit. I wish you all the best

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @randulakoralage, thank you very much for your advice, it is very accurate and timely, your words excite me, so I'll work hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51