Steemit Nursery Contest: My future at Steemit by @ranarahman

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

20211010_194548.jpg


First of all thank you to all the Steemians friends and thank you to the "@SteemitNursery" community. That they have organized such a beautiful contest.

  • How do I see myself in steemit in January 2022?

I want to talk about the future in my Steemit. That means I want to see a country director by January 2022. I want to get a lot of steem for my future on this platform. Through which I can help new friends who come to this platform so that they are encouraged to run the Steemit platform. As a result, they will not be disappointed when new friends come to this platform. I don't want newcomers to have a bad idea about a platform as beautiful as Steem.
I hope newcomers can work happily on this platform with a good attitude. As a result we get a lot better from them.

  • How much Steem Power do I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year?

I want to get more than 2000 estimate points stored on my ID on this Steemit platform. So that I can later apply as a country director and become a director through which I can help as many new Steemians as there are in my country. This is my main goal.

  • At what price (usd) do you expect our SBD and STEEM coins to end the year? And how will you contribute to make that happen?

In my opinion, these coins and their SBDs are above $ 1. Through which we can make some profit by selling these and as a result we can get more motivation to work on this platform. These are my comments but I don't really know how much it will cost in December. But we hope to get the price above $ 1 and how to apply for it. There is no question that they will apply, it will be the price that the authority will determine.

I don't know how you feel about my opinion. We hope you enjoy it and thank the "@SteemitNursery" Community for organizing such a beautiful contest. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Special Thanks for
@saracampero6

My Achievement 1
Achievement 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I agree with you, on this platform you can find many friends with interests equal to yours.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for support.

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42