The-Dairy Game || Better Life || 08-06-2021 By @ramzanbaow

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum to my all steemians.

I'm hoping you all are fine and doing great in your lives.

Here I am going to share with you my diary game post.

image.png

I got up at the time of Fajr prayer and offered Fajr prayer and after the prayer I recited the Qur'an and then after that I went to my lands where we cultivate.

By the way, I rarely go because the rest of the people go to my house to farm there, but today there was some work more, that's why my father sent me to go there and see how the work is going.
And then I reached the lands and when I got there they were harvesting fodder for the animals so I helped them a little bit.

image.png

image.png

And then I went to the sheller where the corn kernels were being separated from the husks so that we could separate them and sell them in the market.

image.png

image.png

And then I finished and came back to my house and came home and took a shower and after taking a shower I went to my friend's shop which has a mobile shop.
Sitting there, I got a lot of information from my friend about laptops because my friend has a lot of information about laptops.
I went to get this information because I had to buy a new laptop to do my job.

image.png

image.png

And then my friend told me a lot of information about laptops and also told me how much money we can buy a good laptop and then after that I went to the ATM so that I could withdraw money from there.
And then after withdrawing money from the ATM, I came back home and came home and offered Zuhr prayers.

image.png

image.png

And then after praying I went to Sahiwal because I had to buy a laptop from Sahiwal because I was hoping to get a good laptop from there.

image.png

image.png

And then I went to the laptop shop in Sahiwal and the laptop shop owner there showed us a lot of laptop models so that we could choose for ourselves.

image.png

image.png

And then I saw a lot of laptop models from different companies but I really liked Dell's model because I liked its features and functionalities. And finally I bought "DELL" company lap top.

image.png

image.png

And then after buying a laptop, my friend and I went to "Sahiwal Yaadgaar Park" and we sat there and chatted for a while.

image.png

And then we went to the famous hotel "Shama Hotel" in Sahiwal so that we could go there and eat something because we were very hungry. Then we ate chicken burgers there. The chicken burgers there are very famous and delicious.

And after eating the burger, we went straight back to our house and when I came home, I took a bath and offered Maghrib prayers.

image.png

So today my diary game post is going to end. I hope that you will enjoy it.

I am very thankful to @cryptokraze who gave a chance in Nursery Community and introduce us here.

Special Thanks to:
@cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99
@steemitnursery
@warrenjemkis

For more information about me , you can get info by this link:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ramzanbaow/3lu7ep-achievement-1-introduction-through-verification-ramzanbaow

Regards:@ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good diary bro 😊 l like it very much 😊
Keep it up. Your Burger 🍔 is yummy 😋

 3 years ago 

yes very yummy.
thanks a lot

Very good job dear. And DELL company for laptop is really good. I also use this company laptop

very good job .keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35