Better Life The-Diary Game || 04-06-2021 || By @ramzanbaow

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Assalamoalaikum

Hi my all Steemit fellows. Hopefully that you are well doing great job. Here is my first diary game post that I am going to share with you.

image.png

This morning I got up for Fajr prayers and offered Fajr prayers and after performing Fajr prayers I fell asleep again.
Because I could not sleep at night due to ill health, I fell asleep again in the morning.

And then I got up at about 9 o'clock and had breakfast and after breakfast I sat down with my family for a while to tell them about my condition and how I am now.

image.png

And then I rode my bike to the hospital to get my medicine.
Then on the way to the hospital the railway gate was closed on the way because the train was coming so I went there and stood because today is very hot day.
Due to the double cross of the train, I had to stand there for a long time and then finally the train came one by one.

image.png

image.png

And finally the door opened and I went to the hospital doctor and I had my check up and I took medicine and then I came back home.

image.png

image.png

And then I rested for a long time and after resting I opened my steemit account and watched for a while what the world is doing on the steemit.
And then while working on Steem, I saw a very strong community called Steemit Nursery Community.
I have seen a lot of great work going on in this community and a lot of progress can be made by working in it.
And I joined this community so that I can do some of my work in this community and share some of my work with people and learn a lot from this community.

image.png

image.png

And then after that it was time for Friday prayers and I went to Jamia Masjid to perform Friday prayers and after Friday prayers I came back home and ate food and after taking medicine I went to bed again. I can rest for a while.

image.png

This is my yesterday Diary Post. I hope that you will like my post and appreciate me.

For more information you can visit my first verified achievement:

Achievement 1 : Introduction through verification @ramzanbaow

Regards: @ramzanbaow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow brother such a amazing post. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

First of all I pray for you that Allah bless you with good health. And nice post keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43