Beauty of my area ||My beautiful photography

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello dear friends,
How are you, i hope you are all well.I want to share some beautiful pictures with you today.I hope you like these pictures very much.I visited my beautiful area today where I took some beautiful pictures.These pictures are of flowers and various plants.I will tell you in detail about these flowers and plants.

photography of fields

The weather was beautiful today. I went to the fields.It was cloudy. This scene was so beautiful. I made a picture of it which I am also sharing with you. I hope you will like it.

IMG-20210715-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210715-WA0020.jpg

Red rose

From the picture I shared with you, you can see that the red flower is open.Red flowers are very cute. Such flowers are often grown in parks.Red flowers are considered a symbol of love and affection, so they are very popular.

IMG-20210715-WA0023.jpg

Pomegranate

I have shared a picture of pomegranate with you.Pomegranates are very sweet and tasty.Pomegranate contains small seeds which are very tasty and tasty.Their juice is also made which is very popular.Children and adults enjoy eating pomegranates with great enthusiasm.

IMG-20210715-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20210715-WA0031.jpg

Chili's

I have also grow chillies with various vegetables in my home garden.Chilies are very important for cooking.They add flavor to food.If there is no chili in the food, it will be tasteless.

IMG-20210715-WA0032.jpg

Figs

I am sharing a picture of figs with you today.Figs are high in both calcium and potassium. These minerals can work together to increase bone density, thereby preventing conditions such as osteoporosis.

IMG-20210715-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20210715-WA0014.jpg

Tomato

I have tomatoes in my home garden.Tomatoes are very important for cooking.Tomatoes are used before cooking any vegetables.There are many benefits to planting vegetables in house as it provides fresh vegetables.As you can see in the picture, the tomatoes are ripe and ready to use.

IMG-20210715-WA0013.jpg

Swings

You can see the burn in the picture I shared with you.A few days ago there was a fair in my village.I went to this festival swings were also on display at the festival.Children and adults were swinging.This scene was so cute I made a picture of it and I am sharing it with you too.

IMG-20210715-WA0012.jpg

Beautiful white flower

I have shared a picture of a white flower with you. This flower is very cute.Today I went to a beautiful park in my area where I saw this white flower blooming and I took a picture of it.I love white flowers.White is considered a symbol of peace, which is why this flower is so popular.

IMG-20210715-WA0024.jpg

Yellow flowers

I have shared with you pictures of yellow flowers that look so cute.I saw it open in the park. I made a picture of it which I am sharing with you. I hope you like it too.Yellow is also considered a symbol of death.

IMG-20210715-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20210715-WA0028.jpg

Achievement 1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ramzan07/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-post-or-or-ramzan07

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be support by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021 Please remember to attach your Achievement 1 post link on every post you publish at Steemit Nursery Community

 3 years ago 

Hello @ramzan07,

Welcome to the Steemit Nursery family! We are pleased to onboard you as a #Newborn in our community.

This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit.

Please note that Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that rewards users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting, and voting on others' posts.

In each publication you make in the Steemit Nursery Community, place the link to Achievement 1 and the country where it comes from on the labels: Example #pakistan

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

Link:
Steemit Nursery Community Announcement updated on 2/June/2021

Reglas Steemit Nursery Community / Rules & Guidelines
Rules & Guidelines Steemit Nursery Community

500 SP Minnow Support Program
Please check this post and apply from there.

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

So beautiful....I always love nature just as you have it.

 3 years ago 

How beautiful the sunflowers, I loved them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42