Beautiful plants and their flowers .29.05.2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

I want to tell you that there are many flowers and fruits in my area and the trees are also very beautiful but I want to tell you that you can see how beautiful and how beautiful and their flowers are jasmine flowers. There is a flower that has been called and it is in the shape of a circle and it looks very nice. One is amazed to see this flower because this circle is as if it is present in a complete circle and I I want to tell you that I found it very beautiful and so I took a picture of it and you stayed.
IMG20210529053214.jpg
I broke the flower and put it on my hand and then his wife took a picture. Its attractive cabbage looks like jasmine. You can see it.
IMG20210529053217.jpg
It is also a plant-shaped plant whose flowers come out in large quantities. Look, it is coming out of the ground right now and this break-up plant and its waves are visible, but its flower also shows you.
IMG20210529055808.jpg
You can see it is a small herb flower which I don't know. However, it is called indigenous medicine like English medicine. It is used in it. There were a lot of people. Take the photo I am presenting to you.
IMG20210529055734.jpg
On my way back at ten, I saw a rose plant which was very beautiful but there were no flowers on it. It was a native rose because its flowers were used for sugar cane. And beyond that, people used to break roses for sale and sell them in the market. Now these are its leaves and branches. Humans often get it. You can see that it looks like a rose plant.
IMG20210529055504.jpg
You can clearly see that it is a rose plant and its thorns can also be seen above this king. You can see how big these thorns are and how small its leaves are and you can see it clearly.
IMG20210529055313.jpg
I want to tell you that it is often planted on the roads. It is called a plant by a lover whose milk is poured into the eyes, then the moisture of the eyes goes away and it is a very poisonous kind of plant. And you can see that it does a lot of damage. Whenever it gets in the eye, the moisture in the eye can go away.
IMG20210529055541.jpg

IMG20210529055542.jpg
I want to tell you how many flower stalks have been made. Flowers have not been made yet because it is not the season yet. The weather will come today, then it will come out perfectly. I am very beautiful to you. Your plant is yours. You can see and see that it is very cruel. The flower is very beautiful, but when it is held in its hand, it can cause a lot of damage, because when it grows inside the plant in the eye, when poison When it comes to work, it can be a human thing, so I made a picture of it and didn't touch it. You can see that.
IMG20210529055234.jpg

I hope you like my post and I will be commented and liked and I will vote for you. Thank you very much.

Regards.@raiali1

Thanks
Adim

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful and great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63