Betterlife.the beauty of my area.29.05.2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

How are you? All my statement brothers. I hope you are all well and I want to describe the beauty of my area today. The beauty of my area is very rare. All kinds of fruits and all in this area. All kinds of vegetables and all kinds of grains are called, they are also sold and brought to India and they are also sent to many countries and this is a very good and very wonderful land and my Is also very beautiful first of all I am telling you this The plant you are looking at is a sugar plant. It is planted in large numbers in Pakistan and it also earns a good income. I use sugar the most because it also saves sugar to foreign countries.
This is a year's harvest and I want to tell you that the first year later when these things come, they are taken by a factory owner who extracts the juice and passes it on to the main addictive sugar through chemicals and girls. I bring as we also speak Chinese and most of the quantity in Pakistan is sold in foreign countries and Sanskrit words are found by older people so look at foreign countries and there is a good profit. Pakistan's economy Also.
IMG20210530064201.jpg
When I was inspecting it inside the bow, I saw a flower inside it which was very beautiful, I had never seen it before but my heart felt very good. I made a picture of it. It would be nice to see that.
IMG20210530072053.jpg
The flower you see is actually the fruit of a vegetable plant that blooms before we speak and after the flower it is converted into pindi and we become capable of cooking this flower. Look how beautiful it looks I am also beautiful that it does not smell and it will go on to become a pindi and look very beautiful
IMG20210530072042.jpg
This tobacco plant is seen in Pakistan. It is also given in large numbers and it earns good money. In the same way, more and more are made and others are also included in what the villagers send. As it is also very beautiful, you can see where this hadith comes from a lot
IMG20210530064131.jpg
When I was coming back to me, I started to eat your pudding. How beautiful this car is. It has just happened in the morning, so there is oil on top of it, like someone said water.
IMG20210530064306.jpg
This is a picture of a tube well in my area of ​​my village. I liked it very much. I put it on because I told it to the neighbors while walking in the morning. We bring cots here and sleep during the day and have a lot of fun. Man needs air very much so we come here to see that there are a lot of windy winds here.
IMG20210530063822.jpg
This is a berry tree which in Punjabi language has a lot of thorns attached to it. If you can see its season, it is also bad with it. After a few days, it will be very clean. Will go and then the buying and selling will continue. You will be very happy to see how beautiful and rare this berry tree looks.
IMG20210530064242.jpg
This is what I'm showing you. It's also an explosive plant that's just coming out of the ground. They get much bigger. They're about six or seven feet long. It is now a ten-day-old plant and will grow as it grows
IMG20210530064110.jpg
Look at the greenery of my area that is visible. This area is very green of me and I am very happy to see it. When we receive the head, we see a lot of things and our eyes cool down. And you can see that my area is very beautiful and rare. I hope that if you visit here, you will definitely.
IMG20210530064429.jpg
I hope you like my post and you must comment and boot me because I work very hard so I have not received any vote from this team nursery yet. Please vote for me. Exact favor.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful ❤️ post

 3 years ago 

Thanks

"Hello, I see you have the tag of Alumni, please refer to Steemit Nursery Rules of :
exclamationIf you have tag of Alumni:

  • ok you may post your entry post into the contest organize by Steemit Nursery
  • ok you may post any helpful content for Newcomers.
  • no_entry_sign you should NOT post your other general contents in herex

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43