Special contest: Photography of love and friendship ❤//@prudent2

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Friends,

It's another interesting contest organized by @anasuleidy in the Steemit Nursery community, and it's really amazing.
It's the season of love, so I have decided to post this picture of friendship, and love.

What is love?

Love is a profound and caring attraction towards someone. or a A term of friendly address, regardless of feelings.

This photograph is very special, important, dear, and close to my heart, because it reminds me of what friendship and love is all about. This my friend you are seeing with me has contributed alot in making me so very happy and excited about life. And she happens to be my best friend.

IMG_20200128_104302_421.jpg
https://w3w.co/spritzer.moaned.posted

legend to this photograph
Names:My name is prudent and with me is Christiana, my best friend
Location:
Who took the shot: It was taken by My best friend (Christiana)
Phone Used:Tecno CC7
Date:28/1/2020
Special thanks:@anasuleidy, steemcurators, and @belenguerra

It's a season of love and I am specially inviting @preye2, @maxpreacher and @pazuka

Thank You All.........

Sort:  

This is a great photograph, you are right to say that friendship is a form of love ... you are privileged to have a sincere friend in this world. Thank you for participating in this "Special Contest: Photography of love and friendship❤" you have the entry #57

Thanks alot @anasuleidy, You ate really wise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67