The Diary Game @Princa ♡ - Better Life With Steemit || Spending Some Quality Time In Forests 🌲 ||

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

I'm in Ganderbal from last two days but i could not enjoy the days because of the rain.🌧
Today it was a a good sunny day so i woke up early in the morning took a bath and then had my breakfast. After breakfast I packed my bag for treking. I left the the Plaza where I'm staying at 10 am.
20210706_103049.jpg

And I started my journey towards the mountain⛰ which having dense forest. I was walking in the forests suddenly I heard the noise of water. I moved the direction where from the sound was coming and I saw a stream running down.
20210708_230608.jpg20210708_230531.jpg20210708_231030.jpg

I spent some time there and then I continued my journey. I enjoyed the time. I really got relaxed there. It was a Peaceful time. The sound of birds🕊🦅🦜 in the silence of forests was peaceful. I was walking suddenly I saw a place which I thought is perfect for having my lunch. Well i had brought some chocolates🍫 and chips with me. After having them. I took a rest for some time.
IMG-20210627-WA0002.jpg
IMG-20210627-WA0007.jpg
IMG-20210627-WA0003.jpg

Then I thought of returning back because the weather got little bad. I returned back from the forests. The time I entered my room. It started raining🌧.I was like Thank God. I reached at the perfect time.
Well spending some time with nature amazed me. You'll never find a peaceful place then forests.🌲🌲🌲

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

 3 years ago 

Thank You.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @edlili24
I am supposed to get the booming upvote for this post but still i didn't get that. As the post will expire in two days.

 3 years ago 

hello you must be patient the booming team will pass in their time ..

Hi, @princa,

Your post has been supported by @damithudaya from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Good post dear friend @princa, i like your photograpys, Greetings

 3 years ago 

Thank You

 3 years ago 

Que gran dia princa no hay nada mejor que diafrutar de lo que nos ofrece la naturaleza... saludoa y gracias por compartir tu dia.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for reading this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26