Contest: Dream gift for my Mom /❤️🎁 ️❤️/by @preshymukel

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Greetings great minds of Steemit Nursery community. It’s a pleasure participating in this contest "Dream Gift for your Mom" organized by @anasuleidy.

FB_IMG_16213428193606798.jpg

My Mom is the greatest gift given to me by my Dad through the help of God.
The sacrifices my Mom has made for me since I was born till date is too numerous to mention; Mom carried me in her womb, brought me forth with travail, suckle, and educated me to fear God and how to live in the world and with love and unweaving care.
My Mom is my number one role model.

Gifting you the best car in the world, the best house or even taking you round the world will not even be enough to repay you all your good deeds Mom.
Mom I’ll always be there for you, caring for you with love just as you have been to me all these years.

My dream gift for you Mom is to build you a mansion, buy you the most expensive car, change your meal to milk and honey and cause you to wear gold. Take you round the world as that has been your desire.

FB_IMG_16213428395971950_1.jpg
I love you Mom...today, tomorrow and forever.

I invite my friends;
@armstrongdiho
@eunroberts
@imaito, To also participate in this great contest

Thanks for reading through my post.

Sort:  

verything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #105

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44