MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Steemit Nursery4 years ago (edited)

Namste steemit community!
IMG-20201014-WA0007~2.jpg

I got information about steemit community because I always read best articles of author gaurav somvanshi about blockchain in Loksatta newspaper and hence I join steemit community.
This is my first post about my Introduction. I am Pravin sakhare from india and in Maharashtra state. I born in farmer family in 8th January 2003 and I guess that I am FIRST user in my town.
EDUCATION:- I completed my primary education from municipal school and I Pass SSC exam from deulgaon raja high school deulgaon raja. Then I took addmission In art's faculty in D.R.J.C college and I Pass HSC exam with good marks in July 2020 and this marks helpful to me for take addmission In Bachelor of arts in Fergusson college,pune

IMG-20201227-WA0021.jpg

Hobbies :- Reading books and newspaper.
I always think about how to use block chain in our society and I also like to contribute in this system. This my thoughts I can release through this platform coming soon. Friends, thank you for your time, patience and also attention in reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45