Steemit Nursery Contest | My future at Steemit by @petrahaller

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hi Steemit Nursery,

Thank your organising another contest I am exited to contribute to.

How do I see myself in steemit in January 2022?

I have started posting on Steemit in mid December 2020, so January 2022 would be just over a Year of me being on the platform. I see myself still regularly posting on the platform, and hope that I will start getting more votes again. For the first half year I got votes by curators and more established steemians, and that helped me to grow on the platform. However, after that, everything completely died off and I haven't gotten any votes. So for me I visualise being voted on again, and keeping on providing good content. I have a lot of interesting projects coming up and live and travel to a bunch of different countries. I will document my experience on here and share my life.

How much Steem Power do I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year?

I would really love to gain 500 SP between now and the end of the year. My goal is to become a dolphin one day, but that's a little far off my current SP so I think 500 SP between now and then is a good goal. I post almost daily, and also have recently gotten a new camera, so my pictures and videos are going to me better.

How much Steem Power do I aspire to have accumulated by the end of the year?

I think Steem dollars will be back at around $9 by the end of the year. I will keep active on the platform and support other authors. I try to upvote a bunch of other authors of every community I post in every time I post, that way I support the communities that (hopefully) support me.

IMG_5894.jpg
this is my view, as I am writing this post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Brilliant working

 3 years ago 

Hey! What a nice view, I think it's the perfect place to work at Steemit. I also plan to reach 500SP by the end of the year, so I wish you much success in your upcoming publications. 💪🌟

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!!! I hope we both reach it!!

 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you very much for participating in our contest "My future at Steemit. I'm sure you will surpass your goals with a lot of effort, dedication, and savings.
We also hope that at the beginning of next year you will be able to consolidate yourself as a quality blogger on the platform.

From the bottom of my heart I wish that our currencies overcome the resistance and why not? Get a considerable increase in its value of more than 100%.

Once again we thank you for your participation in our contest and I hope you can participate in the next ones. Best of luck in the result.

We invite you to follow @steemitblog "the official account" of steemit, to get all the latest news.

I invite you to read the following information about the New Steemit initiative #club5050

Greetings....

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41