My nomination for steemit Awards

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Dear Steemit Community
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeHKaSwW5XiUk7Q9EMYsG5GqKnLhSGF1ei8JEzBfvrePrzM4VZnM5XWdc4omw9Qcgqn9bsxrqk.png

I have joined Steemit two weeks ago and immediately found myself at home. This is also due to some people here on the platform that I would like to point out and nominate here. Obviously, there are more people than these three that add value to the community so don't be offended if you are not on the list.

Best Author: @elenahornfilm

Elena and Alessandro have a great blog. their posts are always well written with great photographs and range from their adventures filming documentaries, food and travel recommendations to blogs about social causes and organizations. I am always looking forward to their new posts.

Best Contributor to the Community: @donatello

Donatello leads the music and dance community here on Steemit and has welcomed me with open arms. He always engages with posts in his community and sets up regular competitions and challenges and encourages everyone to participate! He is truly the life of the dance community.

Best Community: Steemit Nursery

I have been invited to the nursery by @belenguerra and have enjoyed reading and posting there very much. It is a great starting point for meeting people and being able to post about anything on your mind. This community is very interactive and there is always someone that can give you advice on where to turn to! This community is really of value especially when you are starting out!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @petrahaller!! I am glad you feel Steemit Nursery is a good place to start!! :)

Cc.
@cryptokannon
@randulakoralage

 3 years ago 

❤️

You are so kind. I didn't expect to read this. Thank you for the nomination!

I like supporting people and when I come across someone like you who loves so much dance and music then I try my best to help.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for all your support!

Oh thank you @petrahaller for nominating Steem Nursary. Adorable☃️

 3 years ago 

of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87