The first step when I joined steemit ||By @pejuang-aceh

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago
Hello steemian's friends,,...!!

come back with me @pejuang-aceh. as usual on this good and very fun occasion I want to take part in the contest which is in the Steemit Nursery community...

My first step in steemit I am very happy to be able to join here because in this steemit I can work and increase my insight, and here I can meet and get to know great and accomplished people...

And tonight while participating in this contest, where here are some questions that I must answer and I really like a question because for me the question is a challenge for me...

Screenshot_2021-06-05-20-46-46-094_com.android.chrome.png

.How did you hear about steemit? what do you think?

When I heard the name steemit I thought steemit was an ordinary application, it turned out I was wrong and after I studied it I just found out that this is a place to work, and gives good ideas, Very extraordinary...

.What about your achievements in the newcomer community and which ones are you looking for?

In the newcomer community I was guided and given direction by a friend of mine who is very experienced in the world of steemit, he taught me in every way how to make posts correctly and well..

.What things have you learned that you didn't know before coming to Steemit?

Of course I found a lot of new things in the world of steemit, and far from before I knew steemit I didn't understand and didn't know what SBD or even STEEM was and after I joined steemit I just understood it and I was able to process it SBD or STEEM to bitcoin, not only that I also know about the trending procedures, all I get in this steemit because friends in steemit have shared a lot with me...

.What have you not learned or have you not understood? And what are your doubts about it?

When I translate my sentences and in my translation there are some that are not the same, what we write does not match what we translate, that's what I don't understand and still haven't typed about this...

.Name at least two nice people you've met and tell us what they did to win your heart

One of the very nice people I met was @klen.civil he was the first person who recognized me with steemit and gave and gave support and support to me, and he also taught me in everything..

And after I played on steemit here I found one person who really inspired me he was named @belengguerra from his post I found a lot of brilliant and creative ideas because in every post there are always good ideas in it and he always posts about steem promos, I'm very happy to know @belengguerra ...

.Which user do you admire or is he or she an example for you to follow?

What I admire the most and what I always follow are people who are very accomplished, of course great people,

  1. @anroja
  2. @steem.amal
  3. @steem.sea
  4. @belengguerra

These people are really great people they are people who care about others and are very helpful and instructing us beginners...

.How do you see yourself in 6 months on steemit? What is your purpose? How many Steem Powers do you expect to build over that 6 month period?

I plan in the next 6 months in steemit to create a steemit community specifically for the people in the Aceh area and build their development, in the next 6 months, I hope my steempower should achieve as much as possible, because being a community founder must have a lot # steempower to be able to help and support quality posts in the steemit world.

.What would you say to a friend to join steemit?

First of all I will introduce steemit to them first after that I will explain what steemit is, steemit is an application that is available for us to work and increase our knowledge, as well as our insight and not only that here we can learn a lot from people great person...

if you want to know more about me you can visit the link..

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@pejuang-aceh/achievement1-introducing-myself-at-steemit-or-or-pejuang-aceh-or-or-11-05-2021

And I want to invite some of my friends to participate in this contest
@fikar22
@akmal1
@jcorner
@ahnadrizki13
This contest is made by great people, namely:
@saracampero
@inspiracion

That's my post on this occasion, I hope all of my friends are in good health and happy always... I hope that all of my friends like this post. Even though my post is not as good as all of my friends, I hope that all of my friends accept and provide support and motivation to me, so that I can become much better, hopefully all of my steemian friends are pleased with the post that I have shared...

©Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog...

IMG_20210604_005921.jpg

Best regards @pejuang-aceh
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @pejuang-aceh, thank you very much for participating in this beautiful contest, we are very happy that you have met incredible people here and that you also feel admiration for @ klen.civil, @ belenguerra, @ anroja, and @ steem.amal who are great people and deserve our admiration for their great work.

I am also sure that if you put effort and dedication you will increase your Steem Power much more than you expect in these next 6 months.

Thank you very much for participating.

By the way, I want to remind all users who are watching this, that it is necessary to include the link of achievement 1 at the end of each of your posts within Steem Nursery. Thank you very much to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63