You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help post ,,my exchange problem of bittrex...... anyone solved it.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Heyah!

Please don't tag steemcurator. If you need some help, it's better to tag your country representative or me. Like I said, I'll help if I'll be able to.

I didn't use bittrex much yet, although I think I know where is the problem. Please unmark this option
IMG_20210521_133737.jpg

Later place the order with bid price to sell immediately.


Another thing: sometimes it's needed to make the verification process once again. Verify your document one more time, log out and log in.


Let me know if it helped. If not, we can look for another solution. It would be good to inform bittrex support group about the problems as well.

#affable #argentina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33