You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I like Pepper 🌶️ because it's Beautiful

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Indeed, it's a beautiful and enormously big pepper. I can imagine that it's spicy as hell as well ;)

I would suggest you to write longer posts and attach more photos. Is it the only thing which happened to you today? Even if so, where is this pepper from - do you grow your own plants or you are buying it in some special place? What are you going to do with it? How do you want to use it? When was the first time you ate the pepper, what memories does it's taste bring you? It would be great if the posts were long and interesting, perfectly if all the Steemians can learn something from them.

#affable #argentina

Sort:  

Thanks alot for your suggestions
I'll follow your all suggestions next time
I'll put complete details about it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45