You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game ||14/05/2021|| Second day of eid ul fiter by @unclemajboor

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Great story - company since the early morning (or in fact, since yesterday I assume), food you enjoy the most and nice views during the trip.

I have seen camels only few times in my life. Here where I am right now, there is south American version of this animal. It's called llama, alpaca and vicuña. They don't look similar to the Asian camels but it's the same family of animals. I love them! They give us the wool and milk. I've heard that camels milk can be consumed as well. Did you ever try it?

#affable #argentina

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow you have so much knowledge about Camels thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37