The Diary Game- My Wednesday Activity

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Asalaamu alaikum and, welcome to another beautiful day. We say Alhamdulillah for safe fasting and HE guiding us through. A walk-through of how my day went.


photo_2021-05-12_14-37-44.jpg

It was a lovely morning when I started it with prayers. I humbly asked Allah for blessing for the day and achievements ahead. Ramadan has been good to me. With tahajud and other dedications, I hope Allah answers my prayers.

I moved to our reading room to study. Studies have been well. All the lecturers expect the best from us. We are doing our best. I studied Object-Oriented Design and Analysis (OODA). It took me through how problems are solved in the technology department. Stages like planning, implementation, and analysis are what a problem goes through before it's been solved. It's a great course. At the end of the day, there is a project to be completed. I will share it with you.


IMG-20210512-WA0016.jpg
Studying OODA

It was time for one of my lectures. I had my bath and prepared for the class. Lectures have been great. Mathematical analysis is what we are studying which explains norms, vectors, and proofing of limits. It has opened my eyes to some basic concepts in mathematics. It's great when we learn. It builds us and gives us more reasons to learn.


IMG-20210512-WA0036.jpg
After lectures Photoshoot!

Ramadan is done today In sha Allah. Today marks the 30th day of Ramadan and tomorrow will be the first day of Shawwal. We will be celebrating Eid tomorrow. I started with my preparations that’s by getting my salah hair cut ready.

I say Alhamdulillah for a successful Ramadan. I wish everyone a peaceful and happy Eid-ul-Fitr.

Eid Mubarak in Advance.

Sort:  

We thank God for helping you throughout the period and fasting and finally bringing it to successful end.. Eid Mubarak!

 3 years ago 

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77