Steemit Nursery Contest: My perfect day by @Pandev.

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

Day.jpg

A day might be divided into morning, afternoon and evening, but activities during these periods make it a great day. My day might vary from yours. But at the end of the day, we will all sleep hoping for a new day. What makes your day a perfect one? That’s my question to you as I share what my perfect day is like.

Line break1.png

Morning is a great time to thank the Lord for waking you up. As a normal routine, I thank Allah for giving me the gift of life. Starting a perfect day, I do that with a writ-up. I started writing not because someone told me to. I did because thought I could. I then realized the best way to remain on the top is by practicing. Practicing will take me to the top when I do write consistently. So, for the morning, I get to know I will be having not only a great day but also a perfect day when I start my morning with an article. This then becomes a perfect morning with an article.

Line break1.png

photo_2022-07-05_17-58-36.jpg

Moving through the day, the afternoon comes and I get to hang around with friends. Leaning is everything and you have to find wats to how you learn. Learning doesn’t only come in the classroom but also comes in many folds. I learn with my friends as they are my source of happiness too. Hanging around with them shows how they always git my back and they are always there for me. for a perfect day for me, my afternoons are spent with friends and they make it much more special.

Line break1.png

Closing the day up is evening. The time we all get back home to our families. Family is the one thing we got to know when we came into the world. It showed us, love when no one did. That’s why I spent my night special. I spend it with my family at night. We come together eat and have lovely conversations together. That’s how the love between us increases. Family is number one and we have to invest time into it to make it remain as such.

Line break1.png

These are the activities that happen on my perfect day, a morning with an article, an afternoon with friends, and an evening with a lovely conversation with family. Hope you enjoyed passing through my post. I hereby invest @head1, @muktaraliu, and @paulandam to participate in this contest.

Passing by.png

Line break1.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @pandev

You have described your perfect day mentioning what is important to you, writing, learning, friends, family. I hope you have many days like this, with learning and love from friendship and family.

Thank you for participating in this contest, I wish you much success.

Gracias por compartir.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
July 07, 2022


 2 years ago 

I’m honored

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86