NEW CONTEST: STEEMIT INSPIRES 🎨 || My inspiration on the steem blockchain platform !

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

STEEMIT INSPIRES
creative and innovation

During the few months I joined the steem blockchain platform, I gained a lot of knowledge. The mission and of plagrism in particular, actually I know better about plagrism that aims to take other people's copyrights, which is strictly prohibited by the steem blockchain platform. I can control other people's copyrights to share somewhere.

During my time on the steem blockchain platform, I became increasingly active in studying and reading all posts from highly talented people. The social science that I have discovered so far I can give new steemians, how the steem blockchain platform works and what is its purpose.

Directing the social way of working steem To the people closest

In 2021, the use of steem blockchain is increasing, they are competing to give their creativity in various fields of life. The phases contained in their minds are displayed and in better form of articles.

Introduction

I am very interested in some great writers, after I read some of their articles, the more knowledge I found while on the steem blockchain platform.

Basically I'm not a great article writer, but after I got to know steem blockchain platform, I know more about how to be a good writer.

The inspirations I have received have been so useful for me and those around me. The steem blockchain platform provides convenience for its die-hard fans, in addition to getting rewards it also provides good motivation.

Rules platform blockchain steem

  • Every article is free of plagrisme !

  • Become a good writer !

  • Creative and artistic !

  • Be more active !

This is the conclusion that I got while on the steem blockchain platform, hopefully it will be useful for all of you.

Thanks to @belenguerra and Steemit Nursery

Sort:  

Your post is beautiful my friend!! I'm glad that you are here and that you read posts written by different steemians! That's very important for everyone to grow as a microblogger on the #steemit platform.

Thanks a lot for sharing!!

 3 years ago 

I am proud to get praise from you for the work I have studied so far, thank you for visiting !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82