Contest Announcement !!! Come and Tell Us About Your Favourite Hobby | Anuncio del concurso !!! Ven y cuéntanos sobre tu pasatiempo favorito.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greetings Steemians!

I am really happy to have been given such a wonderful opportunity to participate in such a contest, where we talk about our hobby. @bright-obias your efforts is indeed appreciated.

What is a hobby?

FB_IMG_16008686355783386.jpg

In a lame man's understanding a hobby is any activity you derive joy in doing, it could be football, blogging, reading, chatting and dancing e.t.c.

My Hobby.

I really love to blog but once it is 4pm I cannot allow anything come in the way of me going to play football.
My hobby simply, is playing football, my love for this game is unexplainable.

Football.

IMG_20200917_171033_515.jpg

This is a game of 22 players chasing after a ball, trying to maneuver the ball into there opponents goal post, once the ball touches there arm, it is declared as a foul. The team with more goals actually emerge as the winners, football was discovered by Walter Camp.

How Do You Manage To Like Such Hobby?

I really love the game of football because of a lot of reasons which includes:

  • it brings youths (mostly guys) together.
  • It increases the level of unity and cooperation amongst youths.
  • it is another means of reconciliation (like in Cross River State, two communities after having a clash, inorder to show peace amongst them, a football match was hosted).
  • It is a means of grooming love.

What's The Imperative Aspect of Your Hobby?

In life staying happy actually is a key to long life, playing football makes every football player happy, it is a talent that needs exploration, so as to go far.

How Do You Plan To Create A Landmark using your Hobby?

I plan to make football a landmark in my life by staying dedicated to the game even if sports is not of high value in my country, I always believe that a minute can change.

Football is a game of passion.

Thanks for reading.

CC:
@steemitblog
@booming01
@booming04
@booming03
@bright-obias
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66