DREAM GIFT FOR MY MOM.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

My entry.

Hello steemians,

I grow up in a separated family. My mother has 5kids I am the third and the first son.
She took care of us all and up till now when we can take care of ourselves she still takes care of us, she is the ideal independent lady and I have always admired her spirit. My dad left us at a very young age but he calls from time to time.

IMG-20210520-WA0124.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0125.jpg

My mother faces every difficulty in life with a smile.. with boldness.. with courage... She is literally my knight in shining armor.
I would trade anything for her happiness and her well being.

IMG-20210520-WA0123.jpg

My mother was diagnosed of cervical cancer in June 2020 she has been fighting it but guys she doesn't look good, she has lost her hair which is normal but she isn't getting any better...
We have been transferred from hospital to hospital several chemotherapy after another.

IMG-20210520-WA0116.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0110.jpg

IMG-20210520-WA0111.jpg

She vomits everything she eats right now, I fear the worst.
We are exhausted emotionally, financially, spiritually and even physically.

With all this she still smiles and tells us everything will be okay and we smile back and... We know how the situation is but we don't want her to worry anymore than she already is.

I want to see my mom smile again in good health,, I want to see her stand tall and mighty like she use to... That is my ultimate gift to my mother.
She has done so much for me that giving her heaven and Earth won't be enough to repay her.
I love my mother with all my heart, she means everything to me.

I don't have an Instagram, Twitter or Facebook account I am only connected on WhatsApp and telegram.

Thanks

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@anasuleidy/contest-dream-gift-for-my-mom-love-love-concurso-regalo-sonado-para-mi-mama

I invite

@missnewyork
@theobass
@blaisebass1

Sort:  

Everything that is desired from the heart can be achieved with hard work and dedication.
Thank you for participating in this contest, 🎁 You have entry #177

 3 years ago 

Well said, thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45