Steemit Nursery Contest | My future at Steemit by @nurdeen

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello there, fellow steamers!I am very happy to participate in this contest. This is a great opportunity for steamians to be subjective to the steemit blockchain platform. This contest is mainly based on the following questions:

How do I see myself on Steemit in January 2022?
How much steem power do I inspire to have accumulated by the end of the year?
At what price (in USD) do you expect our SBD and STEEM coins to end the year? And how will you contribute to make that happen?

which I will also share my point of view on these questions.


image.png
source

How do I see myself on Steemit in January 2022?

Steemit is a platform where people post their content for end-of-curation rewards. These rewards are distributed based on content originality and quality. Consistency and involvement in activities like participating in contests, homework tasks, and constant blogging are keys to getting higher on the blockchain. Since this platform ends, you get rewards for content that benefits the people. This is a social media where we learn and earn delegated curation through our content posts.

I would like to see myself being influential on this platform and becoming a crypto student at steemitcryptoacademy. I am very interested in learning about cryptocurrencies. As the leading asset keeper, this will soon be the case. As the saying goes, "plans for tomorrow are drawn today". I have to build my STEEM power and reputation by posting original content. This is the way to earn steem to power up to be influential on this blockchain. Though we earn sp from payouts, powering up also helps boost your sp.

In January 2022, the platform was competitive, earning a huge number of rewards from one post, but it is necessary to be an outstanding blogger. This will create awareness among curators of your posts. Though I am not good at creating blogs, which I am working on to improve my writing style.

How much steem power do I inspire to have accumulated by the end of the year?
By January 2022, I will like to accumulate a steem power of 2,000sp. However, increasing your steem power requires you to power up.I will set every post's rewards to power up automatically by changing them in advanced settings. which was automatically 50%SBD and 50%SP.
which creating post in your editor, there is link down there, click on it.

adsettings.PNG

click on the download button icon, to change your rewards to power up 100%

change100.PNG
click on save, to save your changes

change100.PNG

At what price (in USD) do you expect our SBD and STEEM coins to end the year? And how will you contribute to make that happen?

The history of cryptocurrencies repeats itself. As every year ends, cryptocurrencies are in their bullish phase. If the trend continues and history repeats, I predict
1STEEM=$0.9
1SBD= $10.
At the time of writing this post, the prices of steem and SBD were
$ 1steem=0.62
1SBD=$7.76
As shown in the pictures below

sbd.PNG
source

steem.PNG
source

thank you @saracampero6 for organizing this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Привет

 3 years ago 

Thank you for creating my awareness

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg
Your post has been curated by @nattybongo with @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

 3 years ago 

Your points are well highlighted, and your post is concise. Weldone.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42