Contest: Tell me what you want to learn? || I Want to Learn Programming Language To Become A Programmer

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Steemit friends, especially my friends who are members of the Steemit Nursery community. I @notacryp in this post will explain to friends everything what is programming and why I am interested in learning it.

Web programming is one of the various fields in the IT world, especially in the world of programming. The purpose of web programming itself is so that everyone can build a website using the programming language properly and correctly. The size is good and true it can be categorized into 3 parts. First, from the algorithm side of the program, then from the data structure used. And lastly, is the database (data storage). These three things must be completely mastered by a website developer or commonly called a developer.

sigmund-AIIC6wCqkQc-unsplash.jpg
Image by Unspash

Definition of Programming

Once I get to know for a moment what a website is, it's time for me to get to know more about what web programming is. Web programming is the process of developing a website application using a special programming language. The process of creating the program is assisted by special software, it can be ide (Integrated Development Environment) in the form of a command-line interface or GUI (Graphical User Interface).
The person who develops the website application is called a web developer. The web developer itself is still divided into 2 more positions. From the client-side, there is a frontend developer, and from the server-side, there is a developer backend. If you can master both, then it is called a full-stack developer.

markus-spiske-70Rir5vB96U-unsplash.jpg
Image by Unspash

Why I Want to Learn Programming

The reason why I am so eager to learn to program so that I can become a Programmer. This is because, in this day and age, the development of technology forces me to upgrade my own ability to be able to compete in the digital age. Work is no longer done conventionally because digital businesses are increasingly attracting the interest of modern society. Those of you who have expertise in the field of computers, can do a more flexible job by becoming? Programmer.

@2x-11-Bahasa-Pemrograman-Web-Terbaik-untuk-Pemula-1-ovmn2p9bdto511c3iji7clwyyohmcmt571on36seu8.jpg
Image by www.sekawanmedia.co.id

Specifically, I can explain some of the reasons that mastering programming can be a brilliant career choice for my future:

  • Have Long Career Prospects

The career prospects for becoming a programmer are very bright because I can work independently or company. There are many companies that need the services of professional programmers.

  • Fantastic Revenue Source

A programmer's source of money can be from anywhere, for example, I work for a company, create a website, create a free application that contains ads, etc.

  • Can Be Done More Flexibly

There is a lot of work as a programmer that can be done more flexibly. You can choose to work as a freelancer who accepts jobs from others as desired. That way, I can work whenever and wherever I like.

  • Can Know Technology Development Faster

By continuing to learn programming languages, I know the development of technology much faster than others.

  • Can Create The Latest Apps

Expertise in computer programming has the opportunity to give me the opportunity to create the latest applications. Who knows which app I created can be used by many people. In addition to providing benefits, I will also be a rich man in the world.

  • Look Cooler

A programmer's appearance can look cooler even though it rarely comes out of basecamp. Good at computers that make a job as a programmer has its own prestige.

Those are some of the reasons that motivate me to keep learning programming language so that I can become a professional programmer. Not only that, many people rank among the richest and most successful people in the world by becoming a programmer and setting up their own company. Like for example:

  • Larry page Google co-founder and inventor Sergey Brin

_109995284_gettyimages-528779824.jpg
Image by BBC

  • Bill Gates Inventor and founder of Microsoft.

36cceabf-d1a9-41c7-b521-722813927bf9_169.jpeg
Image by CNNIndonesia

  • Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg when he was 20.

markzuckerberg-1200x830.jpg
Image by Selular.id

That's them among the few people who have a big influence in the development of today's technology. They do all that with the programming language they have mastered.

And here's my post about "what I want to learn" hopefully this post can be a benefit for me and all of you.
Thank you so much for @inspiracion who have organized this contest, so that I can tell a little bit of my story of struggling to become a Professional Programmer. And thanks also to @steemcurator03 and @booming who have been willing to sponsor this contest.
Thank!

Cc.
@inspiracion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Learning programming is a great idea. At this time that makes you can work independently and develop your own creations.

Thank you very much for your participation. I wish you can reach your goal :D

Thank you very much for your support @inspiracion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36