The Diary Game - Better Life (21.11.2021)

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

How I SPENT MY DAY

IMG_20211121_093538_706.jpg

Good day to you all steemian and happy Sunday to you all. I will like to reveal my diary for today starting from home to church and from church back home.
I woke up so early in the morning and do some shores, prepare breakfast and dressed for my little baby. At 9:00 l left home to church and I got there around 9:15am and I joined the choir for the opening hymn for the program of the day.
We did praise and worship to Bible studies and from special number to preaching. The topic for today's message is the terrible day of the Lord and we read zephaniah 1:14-18. My pastor told us that the day of the Lord is the day the Lord himself we visit the world and judge the world according to the did. He told us that all works will be tested with fire and anyone who is work can not stand the fire shall loss and anyone who his or her work can stand the fire shall be rewarded. He later ask us to examine the kind of work we do to our God and our fellow human being. This is how we end the message and moved to prayer session and from prayer session to announcement and to the closing prayer together with the closing hymn. We closed around 12:30 and I took bike back home.
I got home around to 1 and I prepare lunch for my family,not quite long the light was restored and I began to watch zee world. Thanks for reading through my post . Once again happy Sunday. Byee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29