Betterlife with steemit//diary game support 500sp || by @niamat1

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Assalam-o-alaikum

Hy Friends

I hope you are all well, working well in your business and working on it. Today I am going to make a diary game in front of you. I hope you will like it.
And I will work hard to make it and I will tell you the beginning of my day.

Morning

I got up early from my daily routine and went to the mosque to perform the Fajr prayer and then I recited the Quran after the prayer and then returned home.

When I got home I had breakfast. After breakfast I thought why not make a very cute diary game in which I will send you references to the changes in my environment and the trees in them. Especially the leaves.

DSC_0110.JPG
This picture is of the time when the sun sets and this scene is very beautiful but very beautiful. You can see how special and beautiful this scene is by looking at it.
Today I first made pictures of different plants and different flowers which I will present to you. I hope you will like it.

DSC_0089.JPG
You can see in this picture how a small plant is getting ready to make itself into a beautiful shape. All this is the most important and necessary force of this environment.
If there are no leaves and fruits of plants in this environment, then this environment will be of no use. It will seem that there is no secret in life. Everything is colorless and useless.

DSC_0088.JPG
And now you can see in the picture that a plant that you know is getting closer to its last moments by beautifying this environment. You don't even know it and it has dried up and in a few days it It will be separated from the position and will become a part of the earth. This is the environment and its natural symbols.

DSC_0070.JPG
And look at how beautiful and lovely this rose is.It plays a role in this environment. The beauty in the environment and its needs are the same and these flowers are enough. It is very charming and beautiful which gives life to this environment. There are many other natural things in our environment. There are those who make our environment beautiful. We should protect it and not destroy it because it is because of them that our environment looks so beautiful and attractive if it were not our environment but human beings.

DSC_0068.JPG
And I hope you like my post today. I've worked hard to make it and I've made some very old pictures that you must have liked.

Achievement 1 Link

Spacial Thanks

@ghostfacer99
@cryptokannon
@steemitblog
@steemitnursey
@bright-obias
@rex-sumon

Regards

@niamat1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

 3 years ago 

You have really taken time especially for the rose. This really makes your day busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51