CONTEST: TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT TO LEARN.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Hello Steemit nursery,it's my pleasure to participate In this contest. Thank you @inspiracion for this opportunity.

What I want to learn is photography,professional photography.

autumn-outdoor-portrait-beautiful-african-600w-161853704.webp
Source

To me photography is the ability to capture moments and events with the aid of a camera in a way that it tells a story.

group-happy-friends-having-breakfast-600w-1201677928.webp
Source

tropic-photos-collage-photo-album-600w-405007918.webp
Source

happy-multiethnic-young-adult-old-600w-1739337296.webp
Source

excited-businesspeople-looking-camera-office-260nw-1161737260.webp
Source

For a long time this ability has fascinated me,it might seem ordinary, I mean we have phones that have amazing camera qualities but the art of knowing when to capture a moment or an event in a way that it tells a story or reminds one of a memory and also the ability to document these moments is the real photography and not many people have that skill or ability.

. Why do I want to learn more about this topic?
I believe that when all is said and done,it's only the memories we have to remind us of people,times and events and I would want to have the skill that can freeze time In place.

. What am I doing currently to make this happen?
Well,I've joined the media crew in my church to acquire basic knowledge about cameras and it's handlings. Hopefully soon I'll buy my very own camera and start capturing moments while I enroll for higher studies in photography.

This is the first new skill I want to learn,though there are more.

Thank you @inspiracion for this contest,it's a exploration into oneself and what one can achieveif only they reach out.

Sort:  

Nice post dear
I really learn alot

 3 years ago 

Hi! I share with you the taste for photography, being able to capture an instant, and tell a story in an image, it is beautiful.

As a recommendation you should use images without watermarks, and images from copyright-free places such as Pixabay or Unsplash.

Thank you very much for your participation. I hope you can reach your goal.😊

 3 years ago 

Recommendation noted @inspiracion. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you for stopping by @ruggedangel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16