You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Nursery Reporte Semanal De Reconocimiento A Nuestros Usuarios // Reporte Número 20 en Español // 30 Noviembre 2021 : Por @warrenjemkis.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

@warrenjemkis

Hello
I’m new in this community, I want to ask
before I make my first post , should I wait till I get a tag attached to my username for recognition

I will like to get a reply soon

And I’ve actually requested for a support for 500sp program
And I’ve completed my achievement 1-4
Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings @negro-bby,

You can make your post in Steemit Nursery Community and then we assign the tag to you. You have verified the 4 achievements in Newcomer`s Community. therefore you can apply to the 500SP Minnow Support Program.

500 SP Minnow Support Program
Please check this post and apply from there.

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thanks
@warrenjemkis

I've applied it for the 500sp support since

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60340.70
ETH 2597.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53