My first Power Up as a Newcomer 100 Sp. Steem Promo Kazakhstan

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Today was the best day of my life as I finally understood that you can earn money on Internet. I actually wanted to withdrawl them immediately from the exchange and buy icecream for my entire family but then my mentor @milakz adviced me to Power Up. She said that #powerupwinvotes and I believe in it as I believe in steem. As I currently don't work because I have a newborn baby to earn on Steemit is a great way to keep my finances well. I hope that my content will be interesting and appreciated. Together with @milakz we started initiative to promote Steemit in #kazakhstan as we believe that many people could be interested on cryptocurrency.
0001-2089268050_20210530_011719_0000.png
Power Up Win Votes

Sort:  

Привет @ natulya21. Я впервые пишу человеку из Казахстана. Прошу прощения, что моего русского нет, поэтому нам придется полагаться на переводчиков. Если вы не слишком заняты, отправьте ссылку на свои последние сообщения по мере их заполнения. Я сделаю все возможное, чтобы их прочитать и поддержать.

Hello @natulya21. This is the first time I have written to a person from Kazakhstan. I apologize that my Russian is non-existent so we will have to rely on translators. If you are not too busy, please send a link to your latest posts as you complete them. I will do my best to read and support them.

David

#welovepowerups too 😀 . Recently i powering 200 steem. Now my steem power is more than 3000. @natulya21 great to see you understand value of powering up.

I also like power ups I will always power up my target this month to 500 steem power

suitable for us to tag #welovepowerups, I am very supportive, thank you for the support so far, hopefully in the future it will be better.

#welovepowerups, few minutes ago I blamed 136,995 SP
My terge later this year 100 SP

Удачи и дальнейшего роста!;)

Спасибо 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44