Steemit Nursery Contest: My plan to grow in Steemit by @nadeesew

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

UPCYCLING (4).png
Image done with canva.com

Hello steemians,

Today I came up with another interesting post. This time the contest is about my plan on steemit. I will explain all my plans on steemit from this post.

First of all I must thank @inspiracion for giving me this chance to express my plans to the members here in the platform. I joined the platform as I love blogging. from the day I joined steemit I used to read others' posts and get ideas of what they post and how to do it. Then I started blogging. I started to blog my post interesting crafts and food blogging.


Your plans to publish and your favorite topics

I must say that I had the aim to be the winner of spud4steem contest when I knew that power up is a big contest. Then I achieved that aim. My next plan is to be a dolphin in steemit and join the #clubdolphin. I need little more steem power to become the dolphin. I will continue to power up as much as I can and become strong in the steemit platform.

My interests are cooking food and making crafts. I have shared many craft ideas and recipes in the communities and I have given all others the idea of how to make them. I specially got the craft ideas from my dear friend @jyoti-thelight and I good the recipe ideas from @nadiaturrina friend and many other ladies.

I engage in craft making as a leisure time activity and I have many other craft ideas to share with you. I have plan to share 50 craft ideas with you by the end of MAY. This is a major aim in my mind. I will share cardboard crafts and paper crafts which are useful and interesting for everyone. I also have shared many recipes with you and I will share many other unique food items. My aim is to share 30 more recipes with you by the end of MAY.


Your plans to read, vote, and comment to others

I usually comment and vote on every good post. I try to vote 50 posts and comment 20 posts a day. Sometimes I achieve the target and some days I fail to do it with my other work. My aim is to vote 50 posts and comment on 35 posts per day by the end of this month. I always try to vote and comment on good quality posts with the SP amount that I have in my wallet. Thanks to the delegators who sponsored me with a big amount of SP. Because of their kindness I got the chance to vote others and help everyone by voting and commenting.

Your plans to power Up

I have already powered up from my personal money and also I have joined #club100. I do not want to take cash out of steemit as my ambition is to be a strong person in steemit. I have some amount of steem and I will power up and become strong. My plan is to be a dolphin by the end of 2022. I work towards achieving my goal. I will power up weekly and be a strong personality. If I receive votes I will power up at least 100 SP a week.


Other Plans

I have successfully completed my all achievement tasks by getting rate 3 in the newcomers community. I would like to be a greeter one day and verify the achievement tasks by reading with much care. I know how to check the content with plagiarism free and also I like to welcome every genuine user to steemit. I also plan to learn about crypto currencies and I have started watching videos and reading articles related to that too. I also would like to start up a community my the end of MAY. I also would like to be a Srilanka representative in an international community in Steemit one day. I always work hard to achieve my goals and plans in steemit.

To achieve my plans I always request everyone's help and thank you all who help me as always.

This is the end of my contest post. Thank you for reading and Have a nice day.

I would like to invite my friends @nadiaturrina , @jyoti-thelight and @kyrie1234 to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

this is a nice contest sister. Thanks for inviting me

Good contest
Thanks for inviting me dear
❤❤❤

Hi, nadeesew! You are a great motivation for a newcomer! I hope you achieve all your targets on Steemit. Good Luck! :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear. You too will achieve your targets soon.

Thank you for the mention and the invitation. I will prepare my post today

 2 years ago 

Your welcome dear

Your plans are great. Wishing your success. But the truth is, I don't know about spud4steem or clubdolphin. How many sp needed for becoming a spud4steem or clubdolphin!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hi @nadeesew

I congratulate you for all your good plans to grow in Steemit, I wish you much success.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Your welcome dear friend. You are one of my motivation characters in steemit.

 2 years ago 

Oh, thank you so much 😊🌺🌼

 2 years ago 

Dear friend. I have send a discord request. Can you kindly accept it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68