Contest: The place I dream of traveling to- by @nadeesew #club100

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

UPCYCLING (12).png
Image created by canva.com

Hello everyone,

Here I came up with another interesting contest participation. I will explain the places that I love to visit. I am a person who loves traveling a lot. I have traveled to many places in Srilanka. When ever I get a one or two days holiday or vacation I travel to my favorite places with my family and my friends. From this post I will share the places I love the most which are not in my country.
nadeesew line.png

Eiffel Tower


Image w3w

Eiffel tower is one of the most favorite places I love to visit. It is in Paris, the capital of France. The tower is 324m high and people can go to the highest position in the tower where people are allowed to go. The Eiffel tower is known as a place of love. Many couples go and give life time promises in front of the Eiffel tower and they say that those promises last lifetime . So it is a symbol of love. I would love to visit there with my partner and I wish to spend some time near the tower.
nadeesew line.png

St. Anthony's Padua Church


Image w3w

St. Anthony's church which is situated in Padua, Italy is a catholic religious place to worship Jesus Christ. People worship church of Padua to get blessings from Jesus in their life. Many people and even small children who suffer from different illnesses go to Church of Padua to worship Jesus and get a relief to their illnesses. I wish to go and worship Jesus and get blessing for my future work.
nadeesew line.png

River Hillier , Australia


Imagew3w

River Hillier is one of the most interesting tourists attraction places in the world. The importance is the colour of water in the river. The colour of water has turned to pink colour by nature because of the microorganisms and prevailing soil condition. It has a natural water colour. I would like to visit the place and get the experience of the river. Many people say the colour of the water helps to brighten the skin colour of people if they wash thier skin with it.
nadeesew line.png

Niagara Falls, Canada


Imagew3w

Niagara Falls in Canada is a world famous travel destination where people go and experience the giant waterfall. The Niagara falls can be seen from different view points even in America we can see that. But the real front view of Niagara falls can be seen from Canada. Many people go visit this place to experience the beauty of the nature. I love to spend a day in front of Niagara falls by enjoying the beauty of it.
nadeesew line.png

This is the end of My post. I invite my friends @mrsokal , @goodybest , @jyoti-thelight to share their experiences with us. Thank you for reading the post. have a good day.

Sort:  

Thanks for participating, you have the ticket #10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24