#club100 | Successfully Powered UP for April Spud4steem by @nadeesew

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago

UPCYCLING (3).png


Hello friends,

Today is 1 st of April 2022. This is another good start for our lives. So today, I'm ready to power up some Steem and become a bit stronger. As mentioned in the participation post yesterday I would like to become a strong personality on this platform. Due to the prevailing crisis in our country, there is a risk of depositing cash in our banks due to a risky situation. So I discussed it with my friend @ashkhan and she guided me to invest in steemit. I too agreed to do so because this platform has become my hobby and I would like to study more about cryptocurrencies and it is very famous in Our country.

As mentioned in one of the contests my ambitions in steemit are non-monetary. So I think if I become stronger I can help all quality content users by giving votes and making them strong too. I follow #club100 from the day I joined the steemit as I do not want to make money from the rewards. I always wanted to make myself stronger than others on the platform.


First of all, I have invested 963 USDT in my Binance account by paying 391,945 Srilankan Rupees. I thought of investing most of that amount in steem. That is 788$ (1880 steem). Let's see the process.

In Binance account, I couldn't find a pair of STEEM/USDT. Therefore, firstly I wanted to convert my USDT to BTC.

screenshot 1 - Buying BTC for 788 USDT.png
Screenshot from my Binance account - Buying BTC for 788 USDT


As the second step, I converted these BTC coins to Steem.

Screenshot 2 - Buying STEEM for all BTC coins.png
Screenshot from my Binance account - Buying STEEM for all BTC coins


As per the below screenshot, I have shown all the transactions together.

screenshot 3 - all transaction together as a list.png
Screenshot from my Binance account - All the Transactions


Below I have transferred all the bought steem coins to my steemit wallet. Also, here you can see my Steem Power amount before powering Up. (Total 718.182 STEEM)

Screenshot_3.png


Converting STEEM to SP.

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png


Finally, I placed my Private key to complete my Power Up process.

Screenshot_6.png


Below is my steemit wallet after powering up. You can see now I have 2763.285 STEEM POWER.

Screenshot_7.png

Below you can see my current status of the steemworld.org after powering up 2045 Steem.

Screenshot_8.png


I would like to thank @kiwiscanfly for this valuable contest and @ashkhan my friend who encouraged me to take part in the contest. Thank you steemit for providing this great opportunity to become a strong Steemian on this platform.Thank you everyone for reading my post. Have a great day and a month ahead.

Sort:  

What a great power-ups, dear
😍😍😍

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear.

 2 years ago 

Masha Allah you have done great power up. Very impressive. I know you will win the first prize. Cheers

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend.

Hello
That's a great Power up you have done today - very impressive

I worked out you had a 284% increase today :)

image.png

Have a great day

 2 years ago 

That's amazing. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51