#club100 | I won the 1st place for April Spud4steem by @nadeesew

in Steemit Nursery2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

I'm delighted to accept the 1 st position in the power-up contest SPUD4STEEM April 2022. Among 52 enthusiastic contestants, I could achieve 1 st place by powering up 2045+ Steem which is a 284% increase in the SP amount. It's nearly a year joined the steemit platform. I'm proud to be an active member here and I could achieve one of my goals today. Thank you so much to everyone who helped me to achieve this wonderful goal in my life. I also wish all other 51 contestants for their achievements and a blissful future here in Steemit.

Special thanks to @ashkhan for the motivation and encouragement given to me and for all blessings given as a team member. I would like to give my heartiest thanks to @kiwiscanfly for the wonderful hard work done to motivate the steemians to build up and become strong themselves and organize this contest. I cannot forget to pay my gratitude to all good-hearted people who have contributed to the highest delegation.

my power up.jpg
Image taken from Redmi8

I hereby accept the victory of the SPUD4STEEM APRIL 2022 contest. I will help the onboard steemians by giving the maximum help by voting and supporting them. I also will check for the quality and effectiveness of the content that I will vote for and support. I will make sure to maintain the quality and standard of the communities and the whole steemit platform for the month so that I can be the SPUD4STEEM winner and beyond that too.

My ambition is to become a quality and effective content creator on steemit and help communities by delegating my Steem power and helping everyone in the communities. I will also continue in #club100 and become a dolphin by the end of 2022.

Thank you so much everyone for the wonderful opportunity and the support given.

  • My telegram: Nadee Sew
  • My discord: nadee#0271

Thank you so much for your kindness and willingness for the delegation for 1 st place.

Sort:  

nadee.PNG

Congratz

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago (edited)

Saludos, mi delegación ha sido exitosa.

Felicitaciones.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for wishes

De nada.

Congratulations on 1st place - well done

Good to hear you have a plan for this coming year on Steemit

Delegation done

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for offering me this opportunity. I'm so greatful.

Congratulations @nadeesew🎉🎉

That's an impressive power-up. I believe you can achieve your dolphin goal before the end of the year... Keep it up!

 2 years ago 

I'm doing my best. Thank you for the kind wishes.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 Dear. I already told you that you would get the first prize. Many many congratulations. I am so happy for you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the kindness and all wishes you made for me. Will do the best for steemit. Thanks again.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you So much

Congratulations ! Keep up the good work !

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Muchas felicitaciones por este primer lugar.

A continuar trabajando por su STEEM POWER.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Congratulations!! The delegation was executed.

#affable #venezuela

Screenshot_4.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Congratulations dear sister! 🤗💐I wish your all dreams will come true! ❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71639.05
ETH 3841.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49