Betterlife with steemit//diary game //by @nabeelsaqib 03-08-2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

It was very cold in the morning and the sun had not yet risen and then I got up to perform the Wudhu and Fajr prayers before entering the mosque to offer prayers. And health is not good without exercise.
After a while the sun came out and then I went home after eating.
Three things are essential for good health: good water, good food, and good air.
I went for a walk in the small almond orchard in front of my house.
The weather was nice today. There were colorful flowers in the garden.
The sun was rising in the east.
Its rays fell on the green grass.
And the branches of the trees sway in the wind

IMG-20210803-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20210803-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20210803-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210803-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20210803-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20210803-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20210803-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210803-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210803-WA0010.jpg
Today was my uncle's wedding and what happened to their village
There was a big mango orchard in the village
They looked very beautiful in general
Then I bit the two and ate them
Ordinary was very sweet and delicious
The garden was beautiful and quiet
And I took pictures of many mango trees in the garden there
Along with the mango orchards, there were also guava and malt orchards
Then I bit the two and ate them
Guava was also very sweet
And then I took pictures of the guava trees
And finally we went to the garden in Malta
And then we tested the malts and took their pictures
The gardens were very boring and entertaining
There was a big mango orchard in the village
They looked very beautiful in general
Then I bit the two and ate them
Ordinary was very sweet and delicious
The garden was beautiful and quiet
And I took pictures of many mango trees in the garden there
Along with the mango orchards, there were also guava and malt orchards

IMG-20210803-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20210803-WA0021.jpg

Then I bit the two and ate them
Guava was also very sweet
And then I took pictures of the guava trees
And finally we went to the garden in Malta
And then we tested the malts and took their pictures
The gardens were very calm and entertaining
thanks for reading my post...

Spacial thanks

@cryptokannon
@steemitnursery
@ghostfacer99
@warrenjemkis
@rashid001

regards

@nabeelsaqib

Grateful for all the support from
@booming01 @booming02 @booming03

Thank you for @SteemitNursery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 15/06/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this community.

 3 years ago (edited)

Nyc post

 3 years ago 

@graceleon please help me

I post daily but I don't get any response on the posts

 3 years ago 

Hi friend, I selected your post to receive the booming account support, however, I am not the one casting the vote. I am sorry that you have not received the support yet.

 3 years ago 

@graceleon
You give my link to Booming and tell him he didn't get any votes. You will be very kind. A poor man's prayer will be heard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76